REVIEWS

We’re proud of the relationships we build with our clients, and their willingness to talk about their time with us means the world to us. Look below to see what other people just like you have to say about working with The Life and Legacy Law Center.

EXCELLENT
31 reviews on
LeighAnn Harris
LeighAnn Harris
May 15, 2024
They made this process of estate planning easy to understand and were very thorough in communicating every detail and step along the way. If you have been thinking about protecting your assets and estate, getting a living will and end of life wishes in place for your family, just do it and give them a call.
Agnes Garrett
Agnes Garrett
April 23, 2024
They were all great everyone did a wonderful job
wanda keaty
wanda keaty
March 22, 2024
Our entire estate planning process was very smooth and each step was clearly communicated. We are very happy with services received and would highly recommend this firm if you are looking to pursue estate planning. Thank you to the entire staff.
Charquet Halbert
Charquet Halbert
March 15, 2024
The Life and Legacy Law Center is a warm, caring and professional legal team that assisted me and my husband with properly aligning our property and financial assets for the end of life. The best feature is that you have an opportunity to create a live video for your surviving family members. Life is very busy and hectic, throughout the process they sent several reminders to remind you of each scheduled appointment. They are keenly knowledgeable and they provide insight into making decisions on how to create a family legacy.
Greg Malham
Greg Malham
February 15, 2024
My wife and I can't recommend Allen and his team enough! They took what can be a difficult or uncomfortable process and walked us through each step with care and patience. Allen thoroughly answered all of our questions and concerns and helped us map out the best plan for our family. If you're in need of estate planning advice, look no further than The Life and Legacy Law Center with Allen and his team!
Bridgette Roberts
Bridgette Roberts
January 24, 2024
Wonderful attorney and family. Couldn’t be happier with my services.
chad evenhouse
chad evenhouse
January 23, 2024
My wife and I were very pleased with the service we received from Allen. He is very attentive to detail and did a fantastic job planning our estate. I would highly recommend him.
Constance Clark
Constance Clark
January 6, 2024
I have to say, Life and Legacy Law Center is the most reliable and friendly law firm we’ve ever used. We needed to update our out-of-state Trust to Tennessee law. Other firms I called wanted $500 to $750 for a one hour consultation with the attorney, was non-refundable and didn’t go towards the total cost. Matter of fact, L&L was the only one to quote us a total price at our in-home consultation, yeah they came to us! The others informed me they bill hourly with no estimate of how many hours it would take. No open ended contract for us!! The whole process went smoothly and on schedule to the end. A friend of mine, in California, started their trust update a week prior to us. I saw her over the holidays, she said their attorney had not started yet!! Life & Legacy completed our trust on January 4th, including funding. The only thing that was stressful is completing the homework with our financial establishments during the holidays, since they all close. I would 💯 percent recommend the Life & Legacy Law Center!! They treat you better than family and have connections throughout the USA. Give them a call, you won’t regret it!!!
Lori Guinan
Lori Guinan
January 3, 2024
Allen and his staff were so incredible to work with. They made everything so easy and painless. I highly recommend them for any needs you may have regarding personal family law, i.e. trusts, wills, healthcare directives, etc.
stacy robbins
stacy robbins
December 12, 2023
If you are searching for someone to assist you with your will or wanting to have a trust written - look no further than Allen Christie and The Life and Legacy Law Center. He is so thorough and will explain everything to you. I had so many questions and honestly didn't understand what I was doing, but Allen and his team made this so easy. No longer am I worried about if my wishes will be carried out once I'm gone, I know they will! His team is top notch and honestly my husband and I came away feeling like we just added to our family with the Christies. If you decide on The Life and Legacy Law Center you will not be disappointed. I only wish I could give them ten stars!